This simply means one of the other 9 players in that game has already uploaded that replay. Don't worry, it will be added to all of the involved players' profiles, including yours.
Modified on: Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 10:11 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.